Skip to main content

MANTH Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
Mark Allen Site Director and Singh Center Scientific Director mallen@seas.upenn.edu
Jacob Trevino Director, Quattrone Nanofabrication Facility trevinoj@seas.upenn.edu 215-746-6193
Douglas Yates Director, Nanoscale Characterization Facility dmyates@seas.upenn.edu 215-898-2013
Matthew Brukman Probe Facility Manager mbrukman@seas.upenn.edu 215-746-2373
Pat Watson Director of User Programs gewatson@seas.upenn.edu 215 573 2251
Gerald Lopez Director of Operations and Business Development & Center Associate Director lopezg@seas.upenn.edu 215-573-4041
Kristin Field Director, Education and Professional Development kfield@seas.upenn.edu 215-746-2488
X Close