Skip to main content

NNCI Advisory Board

Andrew Greenberg

Dr. Andrew Greenberg

Associate Director, Institute for Chemical Education

University of Wisconsin

Elaine Hubal

Dr. Elaine Cohen Hubal

Acting Director, Computational Exposure Division

US Environmental Protection Agency

Angelique Johnson

Dr. Angelique Johnson



Kurt Peterson

Dr. Kurt Petersen


Silicon Valley Band of Angels

Tom Theis

Dr. Tom Theis

Director of Innovation 

Utopus Insights, Inc.

Ken Wise

Prof. Ken Wise

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

University of Michigan

X Close