Skip to main content

SDNI Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
James Koga Fiscal Administrator jkoga@ucsd.edu 858-534-1749
Bernd Fruhberger Nano3 Technical Director/SDNI Program Manager bfruhberger@ucsd.edu 858-534-4518
Xuekun Lu Senior Nanofabrication Engineer xklu@ucsd.edu 858-246-0411
Maribel Montero Senior Nanolithography Specialist mmontero@ucsd.edu 858-534-4222
John Tamelier Senior Process Engineer jtamelier@ucsd.edu 858-246-2735
Jianfeng Wu Senior Nanofabrication Engineer jianfengwu@ucsd.edu 858-534-6676
Ryan Nicholl Microfabrication Process Engineer rnicholl@ucsd.edu 858-822-5663
David Prescott Nanofabrication Engineer dtprescott@eng.ucsd.edu 858-534-2986
Patrick Driscoll Lead Equipment Engineer pdriscoll@eng.ucsd.edu 858-246-2733
Hal Romans Senior Equipment Engineer hromans@ucsd.edu 858-534-6674
Andrew Grieco Laboratory Manager, Chipscale Photonics agrieco@eng.ucsd.edu 858-534-8770
Ahdam Ali Equipment Engineer aali@ucsd.edu 858-534-4768
X Close