Skip to main content

SENIC Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
Paul Joseph New User Contact paul.joseph@ien.gatech.edu 404-894-5029
Shyam Aravamudhan SENIC Deputy Director/New User Contact saravamu@ncat.edu (336) 285-2856
Amy Duke Program Manager amy.duke@ien.gatech.edu (404) 894-6890
David Chaplin JSNN Facility Manager DavidC@GatewayURP.com
David Gottfried SENIC Deputy Director dsgottfried@gatech.edu 404-894-0479
Nancy Healy Education and Outreach Coordinator nancy.healy@ien.gatech.edu (404) 385-4307
Walter Henderson MCF Facility Manager walter.henderson@gatech.edu 404-894-4702
Gary Spinner IEN Cleanroom Facility Manager gary.spinner@ien.gatech.edu 404-894-4010
Jan Youtie SEI Coordinator jy5@mail.gatech.edu
Daniel Herr SENIC Co-Director djherr@uncg.edu (336) 285-2862
Oliver Brand SENIC Site Director oliver.brand@ien.gatech.edu (404) 894-9425
X Close