Skip to main content

MONT Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
Benjamin Huang MMF Photolithography Specialist chunghsuan.huang@montana.edu
Betsey Pitts CBE Manager/Research Scientist betsey_p@montana.edu 406-994-4770
Brian Bothner Mass Spec Director bbothner@chemistry.montana.edu 406-994-5270
David Dickensheets MONT Site Director and MMF Director davidd@montana.edu
Heather Rauser Program Manager heather.rauser@montana.edu
Jason Hundhausen MMF Research Engineer jason.hundhausen@montana.edu
Laura Kellerman ICAL Research Engineer laura.kellerman@montana.edu 406-994-1499
Nancy Equall ICAL Research Scientist nancy.equall@montana.edu 406-994-1499
Phillip Himmer MMF Manager philh@ee.montana.edu
Recep Avci Site co-Director and ICAL Director avci@physics.montana.edu
X Close