Skip to main content

MANTH Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone
Douglas Yates Director, Nanoscale Characterization Facility dmyates@seas.upenn.edu 215-898-2013
Mark Allen Site Director and Singh Center Scientific Director mallen@seas.upenn.edu
Matthew Brukman Probe Facility Manager mbrukman@seas.upenn.edu 215-746-2373
Noah Clay Director, Nanofabrication Facility nclay@seas.upenn.edu 215-898-9308
Pat Watson Director of User Programs gewatson@seas.upenn.edu 215 573 2251
Shannon Migdal Marketing Director smigdal@seas.upenn.edu
X Close